Posted by: John | January 17, 2011

Dear Mr Miliband…..

Dear Mr Miliband. I told you before – if you want to sell me a new roof please make sure you quote accurate figures. I don’t want any `hidden costs` later on you sneakily failed to tell me about.

Why do you either put a blank sheet of paper through my door or vague guestimates that don’t add up?

The roof you installed in 1997 has fallen in. So stop asking me for advice on how to win orders with my neighbours or how to sort out your company budgets. Your head of accounts Mr Johnson or head of promotions Mrs Harman should be able to assist.

Yours faithfully,

 

John


 

Responses

  1. he’s not after you, he’s after Lib Dem voters, and he’s getting them 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

