Posted by: John | October 14, 2010

Not been posting

Sorry I haven’t posted for quite some time.

First, I haven’t really found much to inspire me to write about politically – most of what this Coalition Government is doing I approve of given the economic circumstances.

Second, I went away on holiday to China and I didn’t have time to do any blogging although it’s going to provide me with insightful material.

Third, Labour angers me so much that I find it’s difficult to write anything without rancour. That will change as I calm myself down.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

