Posted by: John | March 29, 2009

Miranda Grell comments on my blog

In a comment to my last posting regarding Harry Cohen MP I have had a comment from Miranda Grell herself:

I maintain my innocence and continue to fight to clear my name. Once I do I shall be seeking a retraction from you and the removal of my name from this article. Best wishes. Miranda Grell

Of course I will retract it if a court of law clears her name.Then she can call me all the names she likes.

However, I recall a posting:

http://www.libdemvoice.org/miranda-grell-loses-her-appeal-1733.html

Leave a Reply

Categories

