Posted by: John | June 24, 2008

Henley website a work of art

Apart from the quite brilliant Henley campaign that’s going on I just want to comment on Stephen K’s website.

Not only does it complement the campaign perfectly but it is so well-designed – informative, modern and stylish the thing that most impresses me is how it fits on the page so neatly on Mozilla Firefox. For some reason it didn’t look as good on IE – but trust me have a look at it on the new FF3 (Firefox 3) – it’s stunning!

Responses

  1. I agree it looks great on FF3. Also looks good on Safari on my PC, and not at all bad on IE7.
    I do have a small issue that on Prater Raines sites the line with the info@xlibdems.org.uk email address aquires a horrid drop shadow on Safari. but I won’t bug Tim about it until after Henley.

  2. Brilliant!


Leave a Reply

Categories

