Posted by: John | March 7, 2008

The Clintons

I don’t want to take anything away from her but I do think her relationship with Bill is a bit odd. I know there are very diverse relationships in Politics as there are in life – I wonder though whether she’s stuck with him, or even suffered not trying to find someone else, so as to assist her in becoming the first female President?

For instance I found that cheesey jukebox coffee shop vid from about 8 months back really weird.

In short, I wonder if Hillary doesn’t get the nomination the raison d’etre for her being in that relationship

would collapse?

Is that why she’s being doing the campaign she’s been doing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

