Posted by: John | October 20, 2007

Chris Huhne – I sometimes wonder

`He has the depth of understanding of key issues that Britain needs at this difficult point in our history. He is willing to stand up for what he believes in – and it is his deeply held Liberal values and beliefs that strike a real chord with me.` So says Candy Piercey.

Great – so did Ming. We have new distinctive policies and gravitas till it comes out of our ears. None of this means a bean to me unless it can be communicated to Joe and Joanna Soap in  Stockport.

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again – I’m sure Chris Huhne and Nick Clegg can spout policies until kingdom come – the real question is: Can they communicate?

Responses

  1. See for yourself

  2. I don’t!


Leave a Reply

Categories

